being dispointed

Posted: Desember 20, 2011 in Thought

This is first time I use indosat sim car for running bb service, but this doesn’t give me benefit like xl did as well. U must know bout full sevice we usually use doesn’t charge for everything we do except we download payable app on purpose. Yeah indosat actually has charged me although just little but it made me tingling enough to know what happened with that provider. Maybe this will be the first n last using isat and come back to my old xl . !

Tinggalkan Balasan

